Contact

Direction
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Heinzelmann
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3000
E-Mail christoph.heinzelmann@baw.de
 
Deputy
Dipl.-Ing. Claus Kunz
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3200
E-Mail claus.kunz@baw.de
 
Structural Engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Claus Kunz
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3200
E-Mail claus.kunz@baw.de
 
Geotechnical Engineering
Dr.-Ing. Jan Kayser
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3100
E-Mail jan.kayser@baw.de
 
Hydraulic Engineering in Inland Areas
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Schmidt
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3010
E-Mail andreas.schmidt@baw.de
 
Hydraulic Engineering in Coastal Areas
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Rahlf
Phone +49 (0) 40 81908-300
E-Mail holger.rahlf@baw.de
 
Central Services
Peter Weinmann
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3030
E-Mail peter.weinmann@baw.de
 
Hydraulic Engineering Information Centre
Leitung: Frau Dipl. Dok. (FH) Marguerite Schnelle
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3380
E-Mail marguerite.schnelle@baw.de
Link http://izw.baw.de
 
Kuratorium für Forschung im Küsteningenieurwesen
Geschäftsführung: N.N.
Wedeler Landstr. 157
22559 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0) 40 81908-392
E-Mail kfki@baw.de
Link http://www.kfki.de
 
Corruption prevention contact
Anja Helfrich
Phone +49 (721) 9726-2775
E-Mail anja.helfrich@baw.de
 
Official data protection officer
Sigfrid Knapp
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-4550
E-Mail sigfrid.knapp@baw.de
 
IT security representative
Andreas Oberacker
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-4220
E-Mail andreas.oberacker@baw.de
 
Employee representatives
Chairman of the works council of the BAW
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wenka
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-3640
E-Mail thomas.wenka@baw.de
 
Equal opportunities officer
Dr. Andrea Wahrheit-Lensing
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-2730
E-Mail andrea.wahrheit-lensing@baw.de
 
Intermediary agent of handicapped persons (VdsM)
Michael Theilmann
Phone +49 (0) 721 9726-4160
E-Mail michael.theilmann@baw.de